Staff Members

 

 

 

Our team consists of five individuals who work together with the Board of Directors, donors, and supporters to ensure the goals of the Foundation are met. 

 

Connect with us by:

Mail:

CapitalCare Foundation

6th floor,10909 Jasper Ave

Edmonton AB T5J 3M9

 

Email:

ccfoundation@capitalcare.net 

Phone: 

780.448.2413

Fax: 

780.496.7148

 

 

STAFF MEMBERS

 

Sherry Schaefer

Director, Foundation & Community Engagement 

780.448.2430

sherry.schaefer@capitalcare.net

Sue Rahime

Fund Developement Assistant 

780.448.2413

sue.rahime@capitalcare.net

Leah Sarango

Special Events Coordinator

780.448.2424

Leah.sarango@capitalcare.net

Joelle Banasch-Campbell

Stewardship Coordinator 

780.448.2426

Joelle.banasch-campbell@capitalcare.net

Barb Noble

Campaign Coordinator, Norwood

780.999.9817

Barbara.noble@capitalcare.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Section Navigation